Skip to content

Topic #26: Perfect Sunday

January 24, 2011

Topic #26

Here’s today’s topic, brought to you by Plinky.com:

What’s your idea for a perfect Sunday? How would it differ from a typical Sunday? If it’s Sunday where you are, what kind of day is it so far?

My idea for a perfect Sunday would be a quiet morning sitting in the sun, Mass with my family followed by brunch.  Maybe a hike or a walk or time with my feet in the sand.  Hang out with the teens in the afternoon/evening and then Adoration to close the day.
Really, this doesn’t differ from a typical Sunday, except, I don’t always get to do everything I’ve listed above.  I don’t go to the beach as much as I should.  😦
So, I guess, I already have some pretty awesome Sundays under my belt.  🙂
No comments yet

Leave a Reply

