Skip to content

Topic #27: Funniest people

January 25, 2011

Topic #27

Here’s today’s topic, brought to you by Plinky.com:

Who are the three funniest people in the world? Who are the three funniest people you know personally?

The three funniest people in the world to me are:

1.)  Bill Cosby–see his stand up comedy: “Himself” from the 70s.  HILLARIOUS!  I end up in stitches over it all…

2.)  Madeleine Khan–whether she plays Mrs. White in Clue or any of the quirky characters in Mel Brooks’ films, she is a CLASSY comedienne with a talent for timing.

3.)  Mr. Bean–I don’t know what it is about him, but he makes me laugh, without fail.  He’s one of the best physical comedy actors I’ve seen to date.

The three funniest people I know personally:

1.)  Miss Anita (oh my goodness…)

2.) Miss Lhory (CRAZY with Miss Anita)

3.) Tyler R.  one of my former MYG students…he ALWAYS makes me laugh!

 

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Lhory permalink
    January 25, 2011 4:22 pm

    I MADE THE CUT!!! haha

  2. January 25, 2011 4:39 pm

    Yes, you did! 🙂
    WOOHOO!!!!

Leave a Reply

