Skip to content

Topic #43: Would you rather…

March 18, 2011

Topic #43

Here’s today’s topic, brought to you by Plinky.com:

Would you rather be super intelligent or extremely good looking?

Bonus: What if you could be both, but not at the same time?

Super intelligent.  Extremely good looking is a foreign concept in my limited experience of life.  🙂

But I’m thinking that both can’t harm you too badly…but it doesn’t say anything about having any moral backing.  I’d hope that I’d have a conscious in the midst of either of these 2 gifts.  I’d also like to make sure that I have my sense of faith interwoven into this super intelligent/extremely good looking person I’d be.  😉

Neither super intelligence or extreme good looks mean anything if I don’t have a heart full of love.  But assuming I still have my same heart…I’ll take BOTH.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

