Skip to content

Topic #44: Lying about your age

March 18, 2011

Topic #44

Here’s today’s topic, brought to you by Plinky.com:

Have you ever lied about your age? Why?

Bonus: Do you think they believed you?

I’d say no, I’ve never lied about my age…mostly because 1.) I’m a HORRIBLE liar & 2.) it’s taken me a long to time to accept who I am, at the time I’m there.  It was not until I hit 27 that I really felt my age.  When I was a teenager, I felt a LOT older.  When I was in my early 20s I felt like I was a junior high kid all over again.  I’m happy to be where I am now.

If I ever try to lie about anything, you could tell from a mile out.  *shrug shoulders*

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

