Skip to content

Topic #48: Trouble

March 20, 2011

Topic #48

Here’s today’s topic, brought to you by Plinky.com:

What’s the most trouble you’ve ever been in?

Bonus: Tell the story of how you got into trouble, and how you got out

The most trouble I’d ever been in was when I was in high school and it was me sneaking out of the house while being on restriction.  The funniest part of it all is that I  snuck out of the house to go to a church dance.  Yup.  That’s the most trouble I’ve been in.  The punishment was pretty right on…and pretty immediate.  I remember posting that I’m a terrible liar and this particular event ingrained in my head that it’s impossible for me to lie.  *shrug*  Wish I could give you all a better story, but sadly, that’s all.  tee hee

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

