Skip to content

Topic # 54: Publishing

March 23, 2011

Topic #54

Here’s a meta topic, which should illustrate that if you don’t know what to blog about, you can always write about how you write.

How do you decide when a post is ready to publish?

It depends upon the topic.  The postaday topics are really stream-of-consciousness works…but it definitely helps me expand on the practice of writing as much as possible.

For more intensive topics, it may take anywhere from 24-72 hours.  Sometimes I actually have a few drafts before I put my thoughts out there.  Writing has always been more of a natural skill to me.  I enjoy expressing myself in word & music.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

