Skip to content

Topic #81: C’mon baby, finish what you started…

April 3, 2011

Topic #81:

Go to your drafts folder and finish an old post

We’re almost done with month 3 here at daily post. I’m sure you have a post, or six, that you started but never quite finished. Today, go back and grab a half-written post and just get it done.

If you can’t finish it, write a post about why you can’t finish any of your old posts today.


I just finished the post entitled “Imagination”.  It’s pretty rudimentary, and after a few drafts, but I decided to just give it a try.  I’m doing my best to keep up with my adventures in blogging & this is post number 99.  🙂

Writing on a regular basis is something that I’m happy to try and it’s helping me express myself on a more regular basis.  The topics for post a day are really neat points to start with & I appreciate everything that all y’all put out there.  I hit a bad spot of complacency with writing my thoughts out…feeling a little bit “over-exposed” in my writing.  Once I got over that, though, I’ve been able to post a few things a day to catch up with the daily postings.  Soon, I hope to blog on other things like veganism, music, youth ministry, etc.

 

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

