Skip to content

Topic #95: Rare Talent

April 11, 2011

Topic #95:

What rare talent do you have that most people don’t know?

Bonus: If you don’t have a rare talent, what talent do you wish you had? Why? What’s stopping you from trying to get it?

I don’t have a rare talent.  I have talents that are hard to “hide” but I wish I had the talent to be athletically inclined and graceful.  I’m not naturally graceful, nor am I inclined to go for a hike or run or play a sport.  I think that dancing is probably the closest I will get to having any sort of physical talent. 🙂

 

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

